Muffy's Blog

Journey to Natural Health!


Tons to Do!

Posted by buffmuffy on August 13, 2009

Aghh I am so overwhelmed with all the stuff I have to do today…

*wash sheets

*clean betta tank

*windex car windows

*find cooler

*clean off porch

*pack

*bottle ‘bucha?

It’s insanity I tell you!

This morning, I woke up around 11ish and instantly heard a UPS truck outside so I got up.  Surprisingly I got an amazing package from Newman’s Own Organics!  I am so thankful to Sally who sent me this care package!  I can’t wait to try everything.  This is perfect for starting college in a couple weeks, but I need to find the cabinet space lol!  (LOOK AT THE CHOCOLATE BARS OH MY!)

IMG_4168IMG_4171

Just look at these CUTE mint tins!!!IMG_4172

On to breakfast/lunch.  I am having a bowl of oats (made with water – much better and fluffier!) with strawberries, pineapple, and a square of Newman’s Own Organics Orange Dark Chocolate, and a greens+ supplement with frozen blueberries and a banana.

IMG_4177

Mmmmm.  The chocolate gave the oats a nice zingy taste from the orange.  Zesty taste then?  I dunno, lol.

IMG_4173

I’m going to be full for hours!

Check out the wicked wild color of my delicious greens+ smoothie:

IMG_4182

Now I’m off to complete my to do list!  Wish me luck, lol.  We leave for Missouri around 430 or 5pm tonight and it will be about 5 hours to get there.

-Muffy

3 Responses to “Tons to Do!”

  1. VeggieGirl said

    Best of luck with the to-do list!!

  2. janetha said

    that is a mondo package! (TWSS) haha i will fill you in on that in a minute when i reply to my comments. oh and good luck with the big list!!

  3. Lainie said

    Good luck with your to-do list! Loving the care package – lucky girl!

Leave a Reply

 
