Muffy's Blog

Journey to Natural Health!


Pizza!

Posted by buffmuffy on August 9, 2009

Well the boyfriend cheated and ordered pizza for us, lol!  It was a very small pizza this time though, and a small helping of cheesesticks.  I don’t feel weighed down at all and I think I even have room for some dessert ;D

No pics of dinner tonight … Sorry! 🙂

Work was BLAH today.  Ah well.  The berry probar was pretty good.  I enjoyed it a lot!  I snacked on it over a few hours like last time.

I am SO excited for True Blood tonight!!!!!!  I love reading the books, but the show is a whole new experience.

As promised … dessert:

IMG_4015

Blueberry and Banana soft serve!  Now off to watch True Blood!

Tomorrow I close … I don’t have to go in until 8pm though.  I’m going to try and get in a good run, but I don’t have anything else to do.

If no one saw in my post earlier, I have a personal blog site so that I can keep this one nice and professional but still be able to vent about my problems.  If you want me to send you the address, send a comment or email my way!

muffywrx@gmail.com

-Muffy

UPDATE:

TRUE BLOOD WAS INSANE!  That ending was just plain cruel!

5 Responses to “Pizza!”

  1. SHE-FIT said

    YUM! Blueberry and banana soft serve. That sounds delicious. Hope you have a great week! Enjoy sleeping in and running

  2. janetha said

    ahhh i cant wait to watch TB! i have to wait until i am with my boyfriend tomorrow though. sometimes pizza cheats are called for 🙂 xoxo PS send me the address to your other blog!

  3. Yum, that soft serve sounds wonderful. Also the rhubarb pie from the previous post – looks so good!

  4. Lainie said

    Blueberry and banana softserve sounds so good! I’ve tried the banana but haven’t added anything to it….I’ll have to do so ASAP

  5. Food n Fitness said

    Omg blueberry and banana soft serve sounds amazing!

Leave a Reply

 
