Muffy's Blog

Journey to Natural Health!


Tired

Posted by buffmuffy on August 7, 2009

Ahh I am so tired.  I went home 40 minutes early.  No one else was really working, so I was quite annoyed.

For lunch, I had a AB&BP sandwich thin (almond butter and blackberry preserves) with an apple.  OMG this was SO delicious!!!!  And next time I will have a little dollop of AB&BP on the side to dip apples in.  Yum yum yum!

IMG_3999

I also had my greens+ in the form of a shot.  This actually was very bearable.  Last time I drank it straight, I started to hate how it tasted.  A shot was much easier to handle.  It would be awesome in a smoothie, but I didn’t have time.

I ate a flatbread with cheese at work (no pic), as well as the Cran-Lemon Twister Probar.

IMG_4000

The probar was very textury and yummy.  I loved the big chunks of cranberry, and just the right hint of lemon flavor.  Lots of nuts too!  Still loving the wrapping!  I snacked on this 350 calorie gem for an hour or so.  Only 8g of protein, again, is the downside.  But these bars are great for when I’m at work.  Keep me satied and provide me with the calories I need.  Perfect for if you know you can’t eat for a while and don’t have time for a meal!

GetAttachment

Um… I don’t think there is anything else to write about at this moment in time!  I’m going to have a bowl of my Turtle Mountain Dairy Free Neopolatin ice cream, comment, and either read or watch tv – I am unsure.

IMG_4001

-Muffy

2 Responses to “Tired”

  1. Spending time doing nothing can be so relaxing and good for the mind methinks. Haha. Oh my, your ice cream looks heavenly as it’s too hot here!

  2. janetha said

    glad you got to take off a little early! enjoy your evening my dear 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
