Muffy's Blog

Journey to Natural Health!


Happy Half Bday To ME!!!!

Posted by buffmuffy on August 5, 2009

Well it is my half bday.  I woke up around 720am and then took a 2 hour nap around 10 I think?  Just woke up and my head is killing me!

I had breakfast while I was awake though.  I made 2 blackberry NH margarine sandwich thins and had a green monster.  In the green monster I used a really ripe banana, a few grapes (didn’t really add much tbh), ice, 1 scoop Amazing Grass GreenSuperFood, and a huge load of spinach.

IMG_3884

It was a lot of food and was very filling but now I am in snack mood.  I’m not necessarily hungry, but I’m so sore I need something to take my mind off of it.  So I’m having a big glass of ice water, aspirin, and a new flavor of Bagelful!  It has cherry and cream cheese.  I know these are not clean foods, but there is no HFCS and the boyfriend wanted to buy them for me, so I obliged.  There are only 4 so they will not kill me!

IMG_3886

I’ll write later … I’m a bit out of it now.  I work at 8pm til 2 am again (as all wednesdays) so I’ll update before work! 🙂

Don’t forget to enter this great Larabar, etc giveaway at Runningaroundnormal.com!

-Muffy

5 Responses to “Happy Half Bday To ME!!!!”

  1. lowandbhold said

    I’ve had those bagefuls before and think they are delicious!

  2. VeggieGirl said

    Wishing you a very happy half birthday 😀

  3. janetha said

    wooooo! break out the cake and balloons! have a great day 🙂

  4. Katharina said

    Happy half birthday!! How do those Bagefuls taste? A close friend of mine LOVES those things.. but it just seems funky lol.

    http://www.ohonemorething.wordpress.com

  5. foodnfit said

    Happy Half Birthday! 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
