Muffy's Blog

Journey to Natural Health!


46.3

Posted by buffmuffy on July 31, 2009

1131pm

Well I have a bunch of unpictured foods that I had at work … chicken and tomato on tortilla, bean on tortilla, and cheese on tortilla.  That was dinner spread out throughout the night and it was about 500 calories.  Not bad since it was spaced out between 4 and 9.

When I got home, I had my last Nature’s Path pumpkin flax granola bar.  *sniffle*  These things were so amazing.  I think they might be sold at Sam’s club, so I’m def buying more if that is the case.

Now I’m going to have a lovely dessert … Stonyfield Organic French Vanilla yogurt, goji berries, flax, and Muffy’s Mix.  Yum!

IMG_3832Off to either watch tv and then shower, and then maybe read.

Oh, and in home/moving news, we may not move after all.  If we can’t find a place with a cheaper deposit then we just can’t afford to do it.  Which at that rate only makes sense to sign a lease for another year here as it isn’t THAT bad.  That way we only have to pay market increase of $20 a month instead of $95 a month, and it wouldn’t make sense to pay $35 more for a 6 mo lease because we won’t be moving in February.  Lol.  So.  I hope we can find a place with a cheap deposit, or that my boyfriend gets paid for the computers he is working on.  Who knows?

See you guys in the morning!

-Muffy

2 Responses to “46.3”

  1. janetha said

    nice dessert! i had some oikos myself just a few ago. love stonyfields! have a great night xo

  2. Krista said

    The pumpkin flax bars are great!
    As for my camera, I use a Kodak easyshare. No special lense. I’m actually looking at a canon sd960 as it takes better pic’s….

Leave a Reply

 
