Muffy's Blog

Journey to Natural Health!


42.2

Posted by buffmuffy on July 27, 2009

2pm

I decided that I wanted to take a little more time to research and formulate a write up on processed foods.  I got all of my books moved and I even cleaned the bedroom and assembled some organization shelves.  It looks so much better.  Unfortuantely I feel under the weather now, so I’m going to have lunch and relax.

For lunch, I am having a warmed blackberry preserves and nonhydrogenated margarine sandwich thin sandwich, a Rachel’s Calm yogurt (plum lavendar honey), a sliced roma with sea salt, and sweet potato fries with a big glass of ice water.

IMG_3658

UPDATE: THIS SANDWICH WAS SOOOOO GOOOOODDDDD!!!!!!!

I’m going to watch Inkheart while eating.  I regrettably might not run today, but we’ll see how I feel this evening because I really would like to get some exercise in.  I’ve been feeling bloated for the past few days.  It’s no fun.  And to make things worse, my digestives are upset, there is banging and drilling going on outside giving me a pounding headache, and I feel like I’m getting sick … I am feeling a bit hot and this is not normal for me.  It is not warm in the apartment, so I’ll just sit in front of the fan and hopefully I will feel better and the movie will drown out the noise.

But enough about my negatives of the day!  Just wanted to give everyone a quick update!

I will update later!

-Muffy

2 Responses to “42.2”

  1. Awww, so sorry that you’re not feeling too well. I hope you get better real soon. Sending you positive vibes. 😀

  2. Augh, sorry to hear you’re not feeling so well. Get some rest and hope you feel better soon! 🙂

    That sandwich does look delicious! And let me know what you think of the Inkheart movie… I’ve been meaning to watch that since I’ve already read the book.

    xxoo
    Heather

Leave a Reply

»
 
