Muffy's Blog

Journey to Natural Health!


39.3

Posted by buffmuffy on July 24, 2009

1051pm

Well I’m home from work and freshly showered.

The Odwalla bar was really good!  I also had this little snack of chicken and tomatos in a tort …

GetAttachment-1

I didn’t feel so great at work at first because of the heat I ran in … so I tried to drink a bunch of water.  That feeling eventually subsided and the night progressed as usual.

Now that I am home, I’m snacking on some strawberries topped with some Fage.  Yum.

IMG_3620That brings me to a good solid 1500ish calories today.

I don’t really have much else to say for tonight 😦

-Muffy

Leave a Reply

«
 
