Muffy's Blog

Journey to Natural Health!


37.3

Posted by buffmuffy on July 22, 2009

708pm

Have to leave for work in 35 minutes 😦

I had a snack earlier prerun… more coconut milk mango ice cream!

IMG_3552In the meantime, my bread finished baking!

It is a little lopsided but all in all it came out great!

IMG_3554whole wheat bread

I then went on my run… it started out great but on my way back I slacked off because I was frustrated at my playlist.

I’m looking for some new ideas … I really like listening to piano music like what was in Twilight… any ideas?Β  Really passionate original stuff, not stuff that is like 150 years old πŸ™‚

Here are my run stats:

run2As you can see around 30 minutes, I was walking and irritated, lol.Β  I have a huge heart rate range … has always been that way.Β  My “max heart rate” is like 185 but I have surpassed it many times before, even when I was really fit.Β  So I dunno!

Anyway, when I came back I prepared an oven warmed bread with nonhydrogenated butter and some cherry tomatoes.Β  Also refilled my Voss bottle with ice and water!

IMG_3555

And then I had a dessert not long later of strawberry Oikos with dark choco chips.Β  It was pretty tasty, but I think I may prefer the vanilla still as my favorite Oikos flavour so far.

IMG_3556

I’m going to take a Pom juice to drink on the way to work, and that will conclude my eats for the day.Β  Plan on chugging water as best as I can all night πŸ™‚

-Muffy

3 Responses to “37.3”

  1. LOVE homemade bread!!! Yours definitely looks delicious, even if it is a little lopsided… doesn’t hurt the taste one bit! πŸ™‚

    Enjoy the rest of your evening!

    xxoo
    Heather

  2. Katharina said

    That bread looks delicious!!! What’s the recipe for it πŸ˜‰

    I’m still drooling over the coconut milk goodness gaaah lol

    Take care!!! I hope work wasn’t too crazy – I don’t think I could work those kinds of hours.

  3. foodnfit said

    Omg I want the yogurt and chocolate chips right NOW! Looks sooooo good!

Leave a Reply

«
 
