Muffy's Blog

Journey to Natural Health!


36.2

Posted by buffmuffy on July 21, 2009

247pm

Good afternoon lovelies!  I had a pretty good day at work.

My breakfast definitely held me the whole time and I wasn’t even thinking about food til I got home!  My stomach is just now starting to feel a little empty.

For lunch, I’m having a tomato salad with sea salt, basil, and vinegar with zucchini chips, a slice of bread with nonhydrogenated margarine, a Stoneyfield raspberry lemonade yogurt, and this monster Voss still water.  YUM.  This whole lunch is like 350 calories.

IMG_3539

This batch of chips turned out much better, but I can’t get the zucchini chips to get crunchy without burning … but they are still good even if a little soft.

I am really excited for Harry Potter tonight!  I hear it sucks, but it has been long enough since I read the book that I know I’ll love it.

The tattoo is so far healing nicely, no scabbing yet … hopefully it stays that way!  I’m taking mondo good care of it.

For now, it is time to watch Cake Boss from the DVR!

Stay tuned for my dinner post!  I have NO idea what we will be eating!

-Muffy

PS check out Janetha’s ultimate 100th post giveaway!!! SUPER COOL PRIZE 🙂

3 Responses to “36.2”

  1. janetha said

    i haven’t seen cake boss before but i have seen previews and i want to check it out! i also want to try zucchini chips. thanks for the link love!

  2. I LOVE that flavor of Stonyfield. I wish it wasn’t just a seasonal flavor… they should keep it going!

    Hope you enjoy Harry Potter tonight. Can’t wait to hear what you think of it!

    xxoo
    Heather

  3. April (Foods of April) said

    Lunch looks amazing!!

    http://ajangel25.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

»
 
