Muffy's Blog

Journey to Natural Health!


Day 34

Posted by buffmuffy on July 19, 2009

812am

I’m writing this as I’m running out the door to leave for work!

Here is breakfast-a Citrus Kombucha and some Muffy’s mix!

IMG_3481

I’ll have to review this flavour when I get home!  I can’t wait.

I’m having this for lunch:

IMG_3482

Hope everyone has a great day and see you all around 5pm!  Blech!  Lol.

-Muffy

2 Responses to “Day 34”

  1. Sounds like you have a full day ahead of you! Good luck! 🙂 I can’t wait to hear what you thought of that Kombucha. That actually isn’t one of my favorites, but I don’t mind it for a change.

    xxoo
    Heather

  2. janetha said

    have fun at work, i always look for the carrot cake clif but no luck so far!

Leave a Reply

«
»
 
