Muffy's Blog

Journey to Natural Health!


Day 33

Posted by buffmuffy on July 18, 2009

754am

Good morning everyone.  I had a rough night and didn’t get much sleep!  I hate it when that happens.

Anyway, I’m taking a plethora of eats to work so that I have food all day long and can eat nice and clean.  I plan to drink lots of water while I’m there, but here is the stash I’m taking:

IMG_3476I’m going to try the Superfood Odwalla bar that I got as well as the regular flavour of Amazing Grass SuperFood bar – so be ready for a review when I get home!  I’m also taking an antioxidizing Pom juice because I’m feeling under the weather, and my favorite luna bar flavour.  I don’t know if I’ll eat them all, but these are to last me through til dinner so it is quite possible.

I’m still really looking forward to my tattoo …  I can’t wait!

I’ll be back to update after work!  Hopefully the day goes well!

-Muffy

One Response to “Day 33”

  1. April (Foods of April) said

    Can’t wait to see your tattoo!

    I loved the amazing grass bar.. I’m curious to see what you think!

    http://ajangel25.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

«
»
 
