Muffy's Blog

Journey to Natural Health!


32.3

Posted by buffmuffy on July 17, 2009

1115pm

Hello again everyone!  Work was alright, I definitely burned some calories – that’s for sure!

Before I left, I got this lovely care package in the mail from Kristina over at Stoneyfield farms:

IMG_3472

How awesome is that?

I had my Amazing Grass GreenSuperFood bar in chocolate on the way to work and it was really good!

IMG_3473It was greenish inside and tasted kind of like a chocolate cherry flavour.  It was soooo good!  I like that this bar is Raw and contains the Green SuperFood blend.  The main ingredients are all organic, made of dates, agave nectar, and the Amazing Grass Green SuperFood, along with some nuts, cacao nibs, cranberries, and coconut.

At work after the rush, I had some tortillas filled with chicken and tomatos, and I grilled them a little.

GetAttachment-1

And when I got home, I had dessert.  It was some Fage greek yogurt with dark chocolate chips, goji berries, raw coconut meat, flax, coconut butter, and dark chocolate dreams pb.  Yum!!

IMG_3475Anyway, I’m super stoked about getting my tattoo.  I can’t wait!  I hope it turns out well.

Tomorrow I work from 830-5, so I’ll try to post really fast before work.

-Muffy

Leave a Reply

«
 
