Muffy's Blog

Journey to Natural Health!


32.2

Posted by buffmuffy on July 17, 2009

111pm

So I officially have an appointment at the tattoo shop for Monday at 1pm!  I work that night, so it will be kind of challenging working with a deformed wrist LOL.  I am really excited … Hopefully it will be easy peasy for them to do.  I am having the same guy that did my rose tattoo on my neck do my wrist.  He did such a good job, and I get sooo many compliments on his work.

I’m starting to feel hungry again, so I’m thinking about what i want to eat for lunch.  I’m feeling really irritated at the moment because there are about 15 kids outside our apartment building making huge amounts of noise, along with the elephants that live above us.  😦

Anyway, I’m having a Multi-Green Kombucha and egg salad pita with cherries.  YUM!

IMG_3471

This Multi-Green Kombucha tastes very green and clean.  It tastes almost like a sweet cucumber?  I just can’t put my finger on the taste but it is definitely living up to its name!   It contains 100% GT’s organic raw kombucha, klamath mountain blue-green algae, spirulina, chlorella, and pure love!  How’s that for healthy?

I’ll be taking an Chocolate whole food energy bar to work with me, and will review it upon getting home from work.  My shift is easy today: 4pm-10pm.

I have the best boyfriend in the world.  He told me to relax and he would take care of the dishes and trash when he gets home.  How sweet is he?

Anyway, everyone needs to have a great day!

-Muffy

4 Responses to “32.2”

  1. janetha said

    it probably souldn’t be too bad afterward.. unless you have some serious manual labor? haha.. where do you work?

  2. Erica said

    OW! What are you getting done your wrist? You must take pictures. Lunch looks healthy and delicious. Cherries are so good right now! I love seeing them in nearly every market! Have a nice weekend

  3. April (Foods of April) said

    What a sweet boyfriend you have!

    your brave getting a tattoo! The thought scares the heck out of me! lol

    http://ajangel25.wordpress.com

  4. SOOO exciting about the tattoo date! I can’t wait to see how it turns out. I’m sure it will be just gorgeous on you. 🙂

    Hmm… that Kombucha drink actually sounds pretty good. I haven’t seen that flavor before, but definitely an interesting mix of ingredients!

    xxoo
    Heather

Leave a Reply

»
 
